All-JD selections led by unbeaten Louisa County

OFFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR:Jarett Hunter, Louisa County
DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Brandon Smith, Louisa County
CO-COACHES OF THE YEAR: Michael Morris, Fluvanna County; Will Patrick, Louisa County

QUARTERBACK: Carter Shifflett, Western Albemarle
RUNNING BACK: Jacob Taylor, Powhatan; Sabias Folley, Charlottesville;
Jaylen Alexander, Orange County
OFFENSIVE LINE: Robbie Guinn, Louisa County; Walter Stribling, Fluvanna County; Sayer Brown, Western Albemarle; JayVion Johnson, Powhatan; David Munoz, Louisa County
WIDE RECEIVER/TIGHT END: Chris Washington, Orange County; Trenton Johnson, Monticello; Myles Ward, Albemarle
ALL-PURPOSE: Jarett Hunter, Louisa County
KICKER: Yousof Algburi, Albemarle
KICK RETURNER: Chris Washington, Orange County

DEFENSIVE LINE: Robbie Guinn, Louisa County; Derek Barbour, Louisa County; Bronson Brown, Western Albemarle; Wyatt Lowe, Powhatan
LINEBACKER: Brandon Smith, Louisa County; Jack Lesemann, Western Albemarle; Austin Sims, Louisa County; Malachi Hill, Fluvanna County
DEFENSIVE BACK: Prophett Harris, Fluvanna County; Noah Robinson, Louisa County; Jack Weyher, Western Albemarle; Andrew Worthington, Powhatan
ALL-PURPOSE: Alex Washington, Louisa County
PUNTER: Jack Culbreath, Monticello
PUNT RETURNER: Noah Robinson, Louisa County

QUARTERBACK: DaQuandre Taylor, Albemarle; Rob Allinder, Louisa County
RUNNING BACK: Austin Shifflett, Western Albemarle; Prophett Harris, Fluvanna County; Mahki Washington, Albemarle
OFFENSIVE LINE: Joe Bowen, Western Albemarle; Griff Hollins, Louisa County; Tayshaun Minor, Monticello; Colby McGhee, Orange County; Jacob Dowdy, Powhatan; Matt Reese, Albemarle
WIDE RECEIVER/TIGHT END: Noah Robinson, Louisa County; Breaker
Mendenhall, Western Albemarle; Joey Van Dyke, Fluvanna County
ALL-PURPOSE: Malachi Fields, Monticello; Wyatt Hull, Western Albemarle
KICKER: Kendall Heon, Western Albemarle
KICK RETURNER: Robert Morgan VI, Louisa County

DEFENSIVE LINE: Sayer Brown, Western Albemarle; Joe Bowen, Western Albemarle; Jake Rombach, Albemarle; Joey VanDyke, Fluvanna County
LINEBACKER: Reggie Cosby, Louisa County; Aaron Aponte, Louisa County; Aidan Saunders, Western Albemarle; Jon Barber, Albemarle; Collin Lawson, Powhatan
DEFENSIVE BACK: Wyatt Thomas, Wester Albemarle; Marquan Jones, Albemarle; Hylton Hale, Orange County; Colby Martin, Fluvanna County
ALL-PURPOSE: Devonta Hargrove, Monticello
PUNTER: Noah Skeen, Charlottesville
PUNT RETURN: Myles Ward, Albemarle

RUNNING BACK: Nate Smith, Fluvanna County; Alex Washington, Louisa County; Kalup Shelton, Louisa County
OFFENSIVE LINE: Jaheim Tyler, Charlottesville; Alden Custer, Fluvanna County; Alex Plence-Roney, Monticello; Clay Nowlin, Western Albemarle; Ahmad Opie, Fluvanna County
WIDE RECEIVER/TIGHT END: Gabe Cuozzo, Louisa County; Aaron Aponte, Louisa County; Austin Sims, Louisa County
KICKER: Elijah Bullock, Fluvanna County
DEFENSIVE LINE: Jacob Dowdy, Powhatan; Jaleon Adams-Mallory, Charlottesville; Eli Hartzog, Fluvanna County; Donovan Berry, Albemarle; Adrain Williams, Louisa County
LINEBACKER: Kyrie Carter, Orange County; Eric Taylor, Albemarle; Nate Smith, Fluvanna County; Chase Gayness, Powhatan; Tai Atuaia, Western Albemarle
DEFENSIVE BACK: Isaiah Washington, Charlottesville; Nathan Morris, Orange County; Isaiah Nichols, Louisa County
PUNTER: Leukus Koczan, Fluvanna County

The comments sections of are designed for thoughtful, intelligent conversation and debate. We want to hear from our viewers, but we only ask that you use your best judgment. tracks IP addresses. Repeat violators may be banned from posting comments.
View Comment Guidelines
powered by Disqus