CBS19: Charlottesville News First

High School Sports

@CBS19Sports Scoreboard | Tuesday, October 22


@CBS19Sports Scoreboard | Thursday, October 17


@CBS19Sports Scoreboard | Tuesday, October 15


Montigo Moss continuing the family legacy


@CBS19Sports Scoreboard | Monday, October 14


@CBS19Sports Scoreboard | Tuesday, October 8


@CBS19Sports Scoreboard | Thursday, October 3


William Monroe volleyball player finding her voice


@CBS19Sports Scoreboard | Thursday, September 26


@CBS19Sports Scoreboard | Tuesday, September 24


@CBS19Sports Scoreboard | Thursday, September 19


@CBS19Sports Scoreboard | Tuesday, September 17


@CBS19Sports Scoreboard | Monday, September 16


CHS dedicates new track in honor of Curtis Elder


@CBS19Sports Scoreboard | Thursday, September 12


@CBS19Sports Scoreboard | Tuesday, September 10


@CBS19Sports Scoreboard | Monday, September 9


@CBS19Sports Scoreboard | Friday, September 7


Load More Stories